cropped-stock-photo-young-woman-s-mouth-with-red-cherries-over-white-background-560403194.jpg

Lips mould into one,

Sweet tastes shared,

Fingers gentle run over my rib cage,

Reaching my breasts,

Cupping them in his palms,

Nipple in his mouth,

Gently teasing with teeth,

Body pleading and bowing to his,

Lavishing me with attention,

Licking and kissing,

Finding my gaze,

The fire in his eyes liquid,

My well flaming with passion,

Core tightening, nipples puckering

Undeniably hard,

Thick testimony pushing against my bell,

Giving into my demands,

Sinking into my depths for an extra-long drink,

Bodies in perfect sync together,

Warm plush indoor pools,

Ready to milk him,

Heated mess,

Blow after blow,

He enthusiastically bathes me with passion,

Purr becomes gasps,

Ecstatic tears speaks volumes,

Calling out to the higher being,

Bed creaks,

Passionately thrusting,

Walls excavated,

Consuming me,

Trembles and quivers,

Screams and groans announcing arrival of euphoria,

Rapture as whole world disappears,

Amazing, hot stuff, soul defining sex.