CHOC

Mind racing driving my heart,

Pulling me to the bedroom,

Getting out of our clothes,

Perky breasts spring free,

Tracing a finger down my earlobe,

Lips pleasurably meet,

Fueling my desires, eyes softening

Your libidinous smile grows,

Taking time you admire my nakedness,

Gawking in awe,

Grasping the chocolate syrup,

Squirting chocolate on my nipples,

Gently with strong hands,

Begin sexplotion journey,

Cupping and kneading,

My ripe globes,

Licking the chocolate,

Indulging in every drop, suckling

Twirling your tongue on my erect nipples,

Shutting my eyes from pleasure,

Moans escape my lips,

On the sensuous tactile journey you proceed,

Kneeling between my thighs,

Surge of electricity pulsing in every pore & cell,

Tongue run across the full length of my folds,

Sucking on my pearl,

Honey dripping from my core,

Flames of lustful desire thicken,

Your tongue jumps in my moist paradise,

To prevent the honey from flowing,

Every tongue thrust,

Blankets my conscious thought,

Guiding me close to orgasmic nirvana,

Majestic tongue,

Rides the carnival ride of pleasure,

Tasting and drinking my essence,

Stroking my walls,

Driving to the edge,

Moans turn into screams,

As I submit to ecstasy.